Google Docs…. Rocks.

Okay so I’m sure all of you have heard of or used Google docs by now, but I just wanted to share how I use it now and how I plan to use it in the future.                                                        

Image

I have just started using Google docs for this past semester of university and I just think that it is so awesome. Group work is no longer a chore, all group members can meet online, add their parts and even chat with each other if need be. As a pre service teacher I have already used Google docs to plan lessons with my partners for pre- internship. I can see myself using it in the future as a teacher; it is perfect for working with colleagues and it also offers an opportunity for teachers to monitor students progress during a group project. Let me know why you like Google Docs and what you use it for.

-Madison

2 thoughts on “Google Docs…. Rocks.

  1. Pingback: Google Docs- took me a while but now I love it! « courtneyrs

Leave a Reply

